Want to update your pledge, or need to delete it entirely? You can edit or delete your pledge any time that you are logged into your account and have active pledges.
* Please note that if you are deleting your pledge to a per post creator, any pending bills on your account will immediately be processed. *
You can delete your pledge at any time while logged into your Patreon account, just follow the steps below:
Step 1: From the drop-down menu on the top right (the small circle with your image in it), click "your pledges" and you'll be taken to a page that shows all of your active pledges.
Step 2: Click "edit pledge" next to the pledge you wish to delete. This will send you to the pledge confirmation page:
Step 3: Click the "delete" button on the right-hand side of the page.
After you press "delete pledge" you'll be asked to confirm.
Note: If you have any past due payments from pledges that declined previously, we will alert you to this prior to you confirming the deletion of your pledge.