Want to update your pledge, or need to delete it entirely? You can edit or delete your pledge any time you are logged into your account.
* Please note that if you are deleting your pledge to a per post creator, any pending bills on your account will immediately be processed. *
You can delete your pledge at any time while logged into your Patreon account, just follow the steps below:
Step 1: From the drop-down menu on the top right (the small circle with your image in it), click your pledges and you'll be taken to a page that shows all of your active pledges.
Step 2: Click edit pledge next to the pledge you wish to delete. This will send you to the pledge confirmation page:
Step 3: Click the delete button on the right-hand side of the page.
After you click delete pledge you'll be asked to confirm.
Note: If you have any past due payments from pledges that declined previously, we will alert you to this prior to you confirming the deletion of your pledge.