- You can un-publish the reward tier so that no new patrons will see it or be able to pledge to that tier (any patrons currently on it will remain).
- You can create another reward tier so that new patrons will pay a new price.
- You can edit the reward description of that reward tier.
- You can delete the reward tier, which will move those patron's into the "no reward" section.
Why are some patrons listed under no reward after I deleted a tier and added one with the same value?
Patrons are never automatically moved into new tiers when you create them as it changes their billing and reward selections, so they need to change this on their end to be included in anything new. They can edit their pledge following these steps.