Patreon Help Center Back to Patreon
We are currently performing some planned maintenance.
For more information, check out this article.

How can we help you?

Follow

How do I delete or edit a pledge on Patreon Mobile app?

You can delete your pledge to a creator at any time. To do so from the mobile app follow these steps:

Step 1 - Click Account on the bottom-right of the app

Step 2 - Click Your Creators (3rd option down), which will pull up a list of everyone you are pledging to. Select the creator you wish to delete or edit a pledge for.

Step 3 - Now that you're on the creator's page, at the bottom of the page will be a recap of your existing pledge. Click this.

Step 4 - From here you can change a few different elements of a pledge:

 The dollar amount you are pledging

Your desired reward tier

 

The payment method used to pay for the pledge

Delete your pledge

 

Step 5 - To delete your pledge select "Delete Pledge" at the bottom, a new window will show that asks if you are sure you want to delete:

and a big orange button that says "Delete my pledge"- this is the final step to deleting your pledge. 

 

Note: If you are pledging to a per-creation creator, and they made a paid post before you delete your pledge, you will still be billed for that amount.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk