Patreon logo Patreon Help Center Back to Patreon
We are currently performing some planned maintenance.
For more information, check out this article.

How can we help you?

Follow

What does it mean if my account is private?

Only patron pledges can be private - not their entire profile page. Creator pages are always public.

To make your pledges private and hide your pledges to other creators, in your settings, you can make your account private. If you have selected to keep your pledges private, you page will not display any likes or creator profiles.

 

If any patrons or creators know your specific Patreon URL or guess it (www.patreon.com/beyonce) they will land on your page but be unable to see your pledges to other creators. 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 12 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk