Patreon Help Center Back to Patreon
We are currently performing some planned maintenance.
For more information, check out this article.

How can we help you?

Follow

How do I delete my pledge?

You can delete your pledge at any time while logged into your Patreon account. For instructions on deleting a pledge from the mobile app CLICK HERE

 

From the drop-down menu on the top right (the small circle with your image in it), click "your pledges" and you'll be taken to a page that shows all of your active pledges.

Patreon__Pledges.png

Click "edit pledge" next to the pledge you wish to delete. This will send you to the pledge confirmation page:

Patron_Checkout.png

Click the "delete" button on the right-hand side of the page.

After you press "delete pledge" you'll be asked to confirm.

Patron_Checkout.png

Note: If you have any past due payments from pledges that declined previously, we will alert you to this prior to you confirming the deletion of your pledge. 

If the pledge is successful, you'll see a pledge survey for the creator you supported:

Patreon___and_Slack_-_Patreon_and_Untitled.png

Related: I canceled my pledge, why was I still charged?

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 10 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk