Patreon logo Patreon Help Center Back to Patreon
We are currently performing some planned maintenance.
For more information, check out this article.

How can we help you?

Follow

What is the "mark complete" button?

This is to help you manage patrons you've sent rewards to. 

If you're sending rewards via your patron manager, you can individually select patrons and mark them complete. You can select "Completed Patrons" and see all the patrons you've already fulfilled rewards to. 

Don't worry--marking patrons complete does not remove them from your list of patrons! This is simply a visual way for you to see which patrons you have/haven't send rewards to yet.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk